Loving Yourself and Banishing ANTs

We continue our Proactive Parenting tips and discuss how to teach children to love themselves and how to analyze automatic negative thoughts. Listen and learn some specific tips today and then check out the Proactive Parenting workshops later this year.

In Dr. Andie’s I Love Me, Who Do You Love workshop you will discuss how to help your children love and accept themselves from body image to dealing with their imperfections as well as their strengths. This is the best gift any parent can give their child! This Conference Call will be October 16 1:00PM EST (CT 12:00PM, MT 11:00 AM, 10:00AM PST) or
9:00PM EST (CT 8:00PM; MT 7:00PM; 6:00PM PST).

In Dr. Andie’s Devil on My Shoulder workshop, we will discussion how of the 60,000 thoughts we create every day, 80% are negative and untrue. These kinds of thoughts can lead to stress, self-doubt, and undesirable behavior. Learn how to understand these untrue thoughts and help your children “weed them out” to build confidence, make better choices, and increase self-esteem.  The Conference Call will be November 13, 1:00PM EST (CT 12:00PM, MT 11:00 AM, 10:00AM PST) or 9:00PM EST (CT 8:00PM; MT 7:00PM; 6:00PM PST)

To join these informative and interactive workshops, complete the application and once registered, look for additional discounts and bonuses!  Click the Link below or go to http://www.drandie.com/

Click Here to sign up for Proactive Parenting Workshops with Dr Andie